Coming Events

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017

No Breakfast today

8:30 am – 9:00 am

Children's Christmas Program

9:00 am – 10:15 am

Children's Christmas Program

10:45 am – 12:00 pm

High School Youth Christmas Party

5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Middle School Youth Group

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017

Christmas Eve Services

10:00 am – 11:00 am

Christmas Eve Services

3:30 pm – 4:30 pm

Christmas Eve Services

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Middle School Youth Group

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

GAP Kids

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017

Free Breakfast

8:30 am – 9:00 am

1st Service/Kingdom Kids

9:00 am – 10:00 am

Worship Service/Kingdom Kids

9:00 am – 10:15 am

2nd Service

10:45 am – 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Middle School Youth Group

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018

Free Breakfast

8:30 am – 9:00 am

1st Service/Kingdom Kids

9:00 am – 10:00 am

Worship Service/Kingdom Kids

9:00 am – 10:15 am

2nd Service

10:45 am – 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018

GAP Kids

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

GBC is hosting an IF Gathering on February 9-10, 2018

Register for the Laurel IF Gathering

GBC is hosting a Work as Worship Retreat February 23, 2018

Upcoming Work as Worship Retreat February 23, 2018
Current Message Series: MOSES

 
Find out about LifeGroups